page tools :Email link, printer link, increase/decrease text size
Home >
<<  Athletics > Playoffs & News > Athletics News Archive
Mansfield Independent School District

Departments

Athletics


MISD Athletics News Archive


Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 3:23:00 PM
Summit High and Timberview High have advanced to the state basketball playoffs.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 2:00:00 PM
Hunter Jaynes, a senior at Lake Ridge High School, came first in state in 1-meter diving.
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 2:25:00 PM
Timberview High and Summit High have advanced to the state basketball playoffs.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 10:11:00 AM
The Timberview High and Summit High girls have advanced to the area round of state basketball playoffs.
Posted Monday, Feb 12, 2018 1:59:00 PM
The Timberview High and Summit High girls are advancing to the state basketball playoffs.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 2:22:00 PM
MISD celebrated the 110 student-athletes who earned scholarships and committed to continue playing at the collegiate level.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 11:38:00 AM
In football, Lake Ridge High and Summit High join Mansfield High School in Conference 6A.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 9:05:00 AM
Legacy High School's Jalen Catalon was a final five contender for the prestigious honor.
Posted Monday, Dec 11, 2017 10:13:00 AM
Legacy High School is advancing in the state playoffs. This week, the team will compete for the state semifinals.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 10:26:00 AM
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Summit high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Regional Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 10:08:00 AM
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Summit high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Regional Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 20, 2017 6:00:00 AM
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Summit high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Area Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 12:23:00 PM
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Summit high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Bi-District Championship.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 1:47:00 PM
A Lake Ridge High School student-athlete has been recognized as one of the best 24 high school volleyball players in the nation.
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 3:28:00 PM
Congratulations to the Lake Ridge High School volleyball team for being the area champions. The next game is Tuesday, November 7.
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 11:11:00 AM
Congratulations to our MISD high school volleyball teams for advancing to the first round of playoffs. Games will start on Monday, October 30.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The Lake Ridge high school tennis team has advanced to regional semifinals on Thursday, Oct. 26.
Posted Monday, Oct 23, 2017 8:21:00 AM
The next round of high school tennis playoffs will be Tuesday, Oct. 24. Congratulations to each remaining Mansfield ISD high school team.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 2:30:00 PM
Congratulations to the Legacy baseball team on their advancement to the regional finals.
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 3:53:08 PM
Congratulations to the Legacy baseball team on their advancement in the playoffs.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 10:34:00 AM
Congratulations to Legacy and Lake Ridge High softball teams and the Legacy baseball team on their advancement in the playoffs.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 3:43:00 PM
The high school softball and baseball playoffs are now in session. Congratulations to each Mansfield ISD high school team in the playoffs.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 1:45:00 PM
The high school softball and baseball playoffs are in session. Congratulations to each Mansfield ISD high school team in the playoffs.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 9:36:00 AM
The first round of high school softball playoffs begins April 27. Congratulations to each Mansfield ISD high school team in the playoffs.
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 8:30:00 AM
MISD Athletics Physicals for grades 7-12 will be held at Methodist Mansfield Medical Center on Saturday, April 29, 2017 from 9:00 AM – Noon.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 4:09:00 PM
The semifinal round of high school soccer playoffs is on April 7. Congratulations to Lake Ridge and Legacy high school for advancing in the playoffs.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 11:58:00 AM
The third round of high school soccer playoffs is on April 4. Congratulations to each remaining Mansfield ISD high school team.

connect with misd...    Twitter    Facebook    Magazine    Blogger    RSS    Photo Gallery    You Tube   Mobile App

Star icon of MISD district logoMANSFIELD INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

605 East Broad Street • Mansfield, Texas 76063 • (817) 299-6300
Terms of Service | Accessibility | Site Map | Contact Us
© Mansfield Independent School District

A Great Place to Live Learn & Teach
           Energy Star Sustained Excellence 
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite