page tools /
Home /
<<  Academics / Special Programs
Quicklinks

Special Programs

*The information below reflects the 2015-16 school year. Updates will be each year in the fall.

AVID

AVID I

Syllabus

Coach Neely Cowan                    Room B8            neelycowan@misdmail.org

AVID II

Syllabus

Mrs. Mindi Hulme                          Room D4            mindihulme@misdmail.org
Coach Chris Wylie Room D6 chriswylie@misdmail.org

AVID III

Syllabus

Coach Jennifer Haltom                  Room B10          jenniferhaltom@misdmail.org

AVID IV

Syllabus

Coach Jennifer Haltom                   Room B10          jenniferhaltom@misdmail.org


Community Service

Community Service

Syllabus (Wright)

Syllabus (Watson)

Mr. Reginald Wright                        Choir Room         reginaldwright@misdmail.org 
Ms. Tammy Watson Room T11 tammywatson@misdmail.org 


Junior ROTC

Junior ROTC

Syllabus

Colonel Patrick Easley                                                 patrickeasley@misdmail.org

 

Teen Leadership

Teen Leadership I

Syllabus (Patton)

Syllabus (Maberry)

Coach James Maberry                      Room D2           jamesmaberry@misdmail.org
Coach Kenni Patton Room T12 kennipatton@misdmail.org

Leadership II

Syllabus

Coach Kenni Patton                           Room T12          kennipatton@misdmail.org 

Teen Leadership for Athletes

Syllabus

Coach Jason Speakes                        Room T1            jasonspeakes@misdmail.org


MHS Special Education

Vision statement - To provide and facilitate a comprehensive educational framework that encourages students to build upon their individual abilities and goals. To promote lifelong skills of self advocacy, effective communication and citizenship while striving towards independence.

 

Goal #1 - To develop multiple strategies for learning and communication through the use of technology.
Goal #2 - To provide opportunities for the professional development of staff.
Goal #3 - To develop an individualized comprehensive educational framework that is sequential.

Department Chair: Susan Todd - (817) 299-7500
Diagnostician: Andrea Webster - (817) 299-7546

Glenda Jeter (ARD Facilitator)
Hilda Martinez (clerk)

CONTENT MASTERY

FALS

Susan Todd

Bruce Cogdill

Monet Redd (Assistant)

Jennifer Heskett

Brandi Millstid

Mary Magee (Assistant)

Alice Harper (Assistant)

Wendy Kile (Assistant)

Carolyn Long (Assistant)

SUCCESS

RESOURCE MATH

Glenn White

Heather Hammond

Nga Tran-Diaz (Assistant)

Carla Leejay - Geometry & Math Models

Susan Todd - Algebra

 

 

 

 

CO-TEACHERS

Billy Fields - Biology, IP&C

Susan Todd - Algebra

Carla Leejay - English, Geometry

Alan Bruce Cogdill - Social Studies

Janet Freeman - English

Ann Callis - English/Social Studies

Heather Hammond - English/Social Studies

  

 

 

FLS 1

Danny McMahan

Open    (Assistant)

Sam Rike (Assistant)

ISLE

Carol Roland

Rex Magee (Assistant)

Josh Rhoades (Assistant)

     

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Mansfield High School TigersMansfield High School
3001 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.0100   Fax: 817.473.5424
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite