Our Schools

District Events Calendar

The district events calendar includes school holidays/closures, student testing and district-wide events happening in the Mansfield Independent School District.

Want to see ALL of the events going on across the district? Check out the "Everything" Calendar!

2021-22 School Calendar2021-22 A/B Calendar

Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Oct 5
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Penny Swap Community Meeting
Facebook Live
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Center 24 Dyslexia Parent Night
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Misd logo flame 24 Early Voting Begins
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Center 24 Safety & Security Town Hall Meeting
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Center 24 WonderFall Fest
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Early Voting Ends
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center