Our Schools

District Events Calendar

The district events calendar includes school holidays/closures, student testing and district-wide events happening in the Mansfield Independent School District.

Want to see ALL of the events going on across the district? Check out the "Everything" Calendar!

2022-23 School Calendar2022-23 A/B Calendar

Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Called Board Meeting (CANCELED)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Safety & Security Parent Info Meeting
-
Danny Jones Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Nov 8
Called Board Meeting
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Nov 9
Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Community Conversation
-
James Coble Middle School Library
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Veterans Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Tree Lighting Ceremony
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Student Holiday / SDCE Day
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Holiday
All campuses and buildings*
Wed, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Holiday
All campuses and buildings*
Thu, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Holiday
All campuses and buildings*
Fri, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Holiday
All campuses and buildings*
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Toys for Tots Drive & Holiday Event
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Hometown Holidays Dance Spectacular
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Hometown Holidays Dance Spectacular
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • The Center