Our Schools

District Events Calendar

The district events calendar includes school holidays/closures, student testing and district-wide events happening in the Mansfield Independent School District.

Want to see ALL of the events going on across the district? Check out the "Everything" Calendar!

Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Mar 31
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 1
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 2
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Apr 3
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 8
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All intermediate, middle & high schools
Fri, Apr 10
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center