Our Schools

District Events Calendar

The district events calendar includes school holidays/closures, student testing and district-wide events happening in the Mansfield Independent School District.

Want to see ALL of the events going on across the district? Check out the "Everything" Calendar!

2022-23 School Calendar2022-23 A/B Calendar

2023-24 School Calendar

Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Mansfield ISD Early Release
All MISD campuses and buildings
Tue, Jan 31
Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings
Wed, Feb 1
Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Open House - Elementary Schools
-
All elementary school campuses
Subscribe to Alerts Peter Pan the Musical
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts District Spelling Bee
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Peter Pan the Musical
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Peter Pan the Musical
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Board Work Session
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Destination Success (Grades 8-12)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • The Center