Our Schools

District Events Calendar

The district events calendar includes school holidays/closures, student testing and district-wide events happening in the Mansfield Independent School District.

Want to see ALL of the events going on across the district? Check out the "Everything" Calendar!

2021-22 School Calendar2021-22 A/B Calendar

2022-23 School Calendar

Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day Holiday
All MISD buildings closed
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Early Voting Begins
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Community Conversation with the MISD School Board
-
Lake Ridge High School PAC
Fri, Jun 10
District & Campus Offices Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings*
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Early Voting Ends
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
District & Campus Offices Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings*
Sat, Jun 18
Runoff Election Day
-
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Community Conversation with the MISD School Board
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
District & Campus Offices Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings*
MISD Summer Musical: Cinderella
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jun 25
MISD Summer Musical: Cinderella
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
MISD Summer Musical: Cinderella
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Called Board Meeting - Canvass Election
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • The Center