Our Schools

Our Staff

Lisa Adair

Payroll Secretary

Jimmy Agosto

Compliance Officer

James Arnold

Fleet Manager

Jennifer Bryant

Assistant Director of Transportation

Gerald Bunch

Transportation Operations Manager

Gaby Calderon

Secretary to Director of Transportation

Belem Cortes

Regular Program Route Manager

Jerry Dawson

6th Avenue Site Coordinator

Brandie Dodd

Personnel Specialist

Darrell Elliott

Video Technician

Howard Forsberg

Routing Programs Manager

Verna Franklin

Dispatch Manager

Stephanie Getreu

Transportation Support Representative

Hillary Guilford

Special Needs Route Manager

Walter Harper

Video Technician

Cyntia Mandujano

Field Trip Coordinator

Jesse Martinez

Operations Technology Technician

Debra Maxwell

Fuel Specialist

Prince (PC) Ray

Training Officer

Susan Sanders

Transportation Support Representative

David R. Walker

Director of District Operations

Andrew Whisenand

Safety Officer

Bob Williamson

Fleet Supervisor