Our Schools

Central Office

Fernando Benavides

Executive Director of High Schools

Lori Berney

Administrative Assistant to Area Superintendents

Dr. Marcus Brannon

Executive Director of Middle Grades

Kristi Cobb

Executive Director of Elementary Education

Kathy Patterson

Administrative Assistant to Executive Directors of Schools

Dr. Tameka Patton

Executive Director of Elementary Schools and Equity

Dr. Tiffanie Spencer

Area Superintendent, Administration

Georgie Swize

Area Superintendent, Curriculum Management

David Wright

Associate Superintendent of Student Services and Support

Jennifer Young

Associate Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability