Our Schools

Our Calendar

The following calendar includes a list of events booked at the Whitson Agricultural Science Center. If you would like to join us for any event, please fill out a request on the Attend A Camp page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Whitson Tour for Erma Nash
-
Erma Nash
Thu, May 12
Whitson Tour for Erma Nash
-
Erma Nash
Fri, May 13
Petting Zoo
-
LakeRidge High School
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts End-Of-Year Activities
-
Tarver Rendon
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Agricultural Science Center
  • School Holidays/Closures