Our Schools

Calendar

all day
The entire MISD community

Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one during Colors for Caring Mondays. View a cancer color chart here.

The Colors for Caring days for 2022-23 are:

  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, October 3
  • Monday, November 7
  • Monday, December 5
  • Monday, January 9
  • Monday, February 6
  • Monday, March 6
  • Monday, April 3
  • Monday, May 1

Your Colors for Caring photos can be shared via email at info@misdmail.org or using the hashtag #ColorsforCaring on social media. Photo submissions will be added to the district's photo gallery.

Colors for Caring Mondays

More Info about Colors for Caring Day
all day
The entire MISD community

Mansfield ISD is celebrating our focus on Vision 2030, making sure all students are college, career and life ready by the time they graduate by encouraging the community to wear their Vision 2030 T-shirt to show support for Mansfield ISD. For more information on Vision 2030, visit this page.

The Vision 2030 days for 2022-23 are:

  • Wednesday, Sept. 21
  • Wednesday, Oct. 19
  • Wednesday, Nov. 9
  • Wednesday, Dec. 14
  • Wednesday, Jan. 18
  • Wednesday, Feb. 22
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, May 17

#Vision2030 photos will be added to the district's photo gallery.

Vision 2030 logo

 

More Info about Vision 2030 Day
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts

The Art Ballet Academy will present the iconic holiday story, The Nutcracker, on Dec. 17 at the Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts with two magical performances - a 2 p.m. matinee and 6 p.m. evening show.

Don't miss this classic story told in dance! Get your tickets starting Nov. 10. Questions can be directed to The Center at 817-299-1230.

Purchase Online Tickets

The Nutcracker Graphic

More Info about The Art Ballet Academy Presents The Nutcracker
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts

The Art Ballet Academy will present the iconic holiday story, The Nutcracker, on Dec. 17 at the Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts with two magical performances - a 2 p.m. matinee and 6 p.m. evening show.

Don't miss this classic story told in dance! Get your tickets starting Nov. 10. Questions can be directed to The Center at 817-299-1230.

Purchase Online Tickets

The Nutcracker Graphic

More Info about The Art Ballet Academy Presents The Nutcracker

Mansfield ISD

Enrolled Students

35,607

Graduation Rate

94%

Full-Time Employees

4,714

Energy Star Award

9x

Languages Spoken Other Than English

45+

Schools

49

Tax Rate

$1.3346

Forbes Best Employer By State Ranking

#68