Our Schools

Calendar

all day
The entire MISD community

Mansfield ISD is celebrating our focus on Vision 2030, making sure all students are college, career and life ready by the time they graduate by encouraging the community to wear their Vision 2030 T-shirt to show support for Mansfield ISD. Vision 2030 photos can be shared via email at info@misdmail.org or using the hashtag #Vision2030 on social media.

The Vision 2030 days for 2023-24 are:

  • Wednesday, Sept. 20
  • Wednesday, Oct. 18
  • Wednesday, Nov. 15
  • Wednesday, Dec. 13
  • Wednesday, Jan. 17
  • Wednesday, Feb. 21
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, May 22

Vision 2030 logo

For more information on Vision 2030, visit this page.

More Info about Vision 2030 Day
all day
The entire MISD community

Mansfield ISD encourages the community to showcase their district pride by wearing the "We Are MISD - Stronger Together" T-shirt each Wednesday after a regular board meeting.

The "We Are MISD - Stronger Together" days for 2023-24 are:

  • Wednesday, Aug. 23
  • Wednesday, Sept. 27
  • Wednesday, Oct. 25
  • Wednesday, Nov. 15
  • Wednesday, Dec. 13
  • Wednesday, Jan. 24
  • Wednesday, Feb. 28
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 29

Be sure to post selfies on social media using the #WeAreMISD hashtag to show your district pride! The pictures will be added to our photo gallery. Some will also be shared on the district’s social media pages.

If you'd like to purchase MISD branded merchandise, visit our online store

Stronger Together logo

More Info about We Are MISD - Stronger Together Day
all day
All campuses and buildings closed

Mansfield ISD campuses and district offices will be closed on Wednesday, June 19 in observance of Juneteenth. The MISD Police Department, which operates around the clock all year, will remain open.

NOTE: Due to the Juneteenth holiday, Friday, June 21 will be a regular office day and offices will be open.

Juneteenth Fredom Day graphic

 

More Info about Juneteenth Holiday

Mansfield ISD

Enrolled Students

35,722

Graduation Rate

95%

Full-Time Employees

4,853

Forbes Best Mid-Size Employer

Top 1%

Energy Star Award

10x

Languages Spoken Other Than English

45+

Schools

49

Tax Rate

$1.1492