page tools :Email link, printer link, increase/decrease text size
Home >
Mansfield Independent School District

News News   more >

The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.

Search Results

Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 65 result(s)    next >  

Community

Departments > Athletics

Football Playoffs - Bi-District Round
Monday, November 13, 2017
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Summit high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Bi-District Championship.

Friday Night Lights!
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Friday, November 3 is Tarver-Rendon night at the Legacy HS football game.

Daily Announcements for the Week of 10/16/17
Monday, October 16, 2017
Daily Announcements for the Week of 10/16/17

Lake Ridge High School Eagle Elite Dance Clinic
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Daily Announcements for the Week of 9/18
Monday, September 18, 2017
These are the daily announcements for the week of September 18, 2017.

Daily Announcements for the Week of 9/11
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
These are the daily announcements for the week of September 11, 2017.

Daily Announcements for the Week of 9/5
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
The daily announcements for the week of September 5th.

Join us for Timberview's homecoming game!
Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Daily Announcements for the Week of 8/28
Monday, August 28, 2017
Daily announcements for the week of August 28th.

Daily Announcements for the Week of 8/14
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
These are the daily announcements for the week of August 14, 2017.

Third Annual MISD Corps of Cadets Pass in Review
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Third Annual MISD Corps of Cadets Pass in Review

Daily Announcements for the Week of April 3, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Announcements for Monday, April 3 through Friday, April 7.

ESE Receives Mansfield Education Foundation Grants
Friday, April 07, 2017
ESE Receives Mansfield Education Foundation Grants


#1 - 15 of 65 result(s)    next >  


connect with misd...    Twitter    Facebook    Magazine    Blogger    RSS    Photo Gallery    You Tube   Mobile App

Star icon of MISD district logoMANSFIELD INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

605 East Broad Street • Mansfield, Texas 76063 • (817) 299-6300
Terms of Service | Accessibility | Site Map | Contact Us
© Mansfield Independent School District

A Great Place to Live Learn & Teach
           Energy Star Sustained Excellence 
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite