page tools :Email link, printer link, increase/decrease text size
Home >
Mansfield Independent School District

News News   more >

Cora Spencer Elementary School has one of only 18 Parent-Teacher Associations (PTAs) in the state to be named a 2017-19 National PTA School of Excellence.

Search Results

Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 73 result(s)    next >  

Community

Departments > Athletics

Daily Announcements for the Week of 8/14
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
These are the daily announcements for the week of August 14, 2017.

Carnival
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Third Annual MISD Corps of Cadets Pass in Review
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Third Annual MISD Corps of Cadets Pass in Review

Daily Announcements for the Week of April 3, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Announcements for Monday, April 3 through Friday, April 7.

ESE Receives Mansfield Education Foundation Grants
Friday, April 07, 2017
ESE Receives Mansfield Education Foundation Grants

Boren Art teacher Honoring School Board All Stars
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Daily Announcements for the Week of January 17th
Friday, January 20, 2017
Announcements for Tuesday, January 17 thru Friday, January 20.

Honoring Mansfield ISD's School Board All-Stars
Monday, January 02, 2017
MISD appreciates the time, energy and counsel given by the men and women who serve on the school board.

Football Playoffs - Area Round
Monday, November 14, 2016
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy and Mansfield high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Area Championship.

Football Playoffs - Bi-District Round
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Timberview high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Bi-District Championship.

Mansfield ISD Election Day Polling Places
Monday, November 07, 2016
Sixteen MISD facilities will be polling locations for the general election on Tuesday, Nov. 8.

Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, October 31 - Friday, November 4
Friday, October 28, 2016
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, October 31 - Friday, November 4

Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, October 24 thru Friday, October 28
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Daily Announcements for the week of Monday, October 24 thru Friday, October 28


#1 - 15 of 73 result(s)    next >  


connect with misd...    Twitter    Facebook    Magazine    Blogger    RSS    Photo Gallery    You Tube   Mobile App

Star icon of MISD district logoMANSFIELD INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

605 East Broad Street • Mansfield, Texas 76063 • (817) 299-6300
Terms of Service | Site Map | Contact Us
© Mansfield Independent School District

A Great Place to Live Learn & Teach
           Energy Star Sustained Excellence 
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite