page tools :Email link, printer link, increase/decrease text size
Home >
Mansfield Independent School District

News News   more >

Mansfield ISD is proud to announce that student-athletes from each high school will be competing at the swimming and diving state meet.

Search Results

Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 516 result(s)    next >  


Progress Report Go Home: Wear College Shirt
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Elementary Schools > Mary Jo Sheppard > Calendar > Campus Calendar

Progress Reports Sent Home
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Elementary Schools > D.P. Morris > Calendar > Campus Calendar

Weekly Announcements || Monday, February 8 - Friday, February 12
Monday, February 08, 2016
Weekly Announcements || Monday, February 8 - Friday, February 12

Daily Announcements for 2/2/16- Prom Theme Voting, Valogram Gorillas, Boys Basketball Senior Night, Boys Soccer Player of the Week and games
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Daily Announcements for 2/2/16

Take the Parent Engagement and Satisfaction Survey
Monday, February 01, 2016
All Mansfield ISD parents are encouraged to complete the district's parent engagement and satisfaction survey.

Weekly Announcements || Monday, February 1 - Friday, February 5
Monday, February 01, 2016
Announcements updated daily

Author Tim Green Coming to Shepard!
Friday, January 29, 2016

Child ID program
Friday, January 29, 2016
Positive Proof ID cards for students are available for purchase.

Lillard News 1.29.16
Friday, January 29, 2016
PTA Fun Friday. Step team will meet today.

Lillard Student Council will visit Walnut Creek Nursing Home
Thursday, January 28, 2016

Daily Announcements for 1/27/16- Drill Team Tryout Info, Legacy Theatre presents The Addams Family, Red Out Pep Rally, Boys and Girls Soccer Results
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Daily Announcements for 1/27/16

Daily Announcements for 1/26/16- LD Debate, Free Tshirt at Boys Basketball on Friday, High Fashion Society Meeting, Legacy African Student Union Meeting
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Daily Announcements for 1/26/16

Spring Pictures Thursday
Monday, January 25, 2016
Spring pictures will be taken on Thursday, Jan 28.

MyOn is Here
Friday, January 22, 2016
MyOn, Online Reading Ebooks resource available to all students at Nancy Neal Elementary


#1 - 15 of 516 result(s)    next >  


connect with misd...    Twitter    Facebook    Email    Blogger    RSS    Photo Gallery    You Tube   Mobile App

Star icon of MISD district logoMANSFIELD INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

605 East Broad Street • Mansfield, Texas 76063 • (817) 299-6300
Terms of Service | Site Map | Contact Us
© Mansfield Independent School District

Inspire. Achieve. Excel.

      Energy Star Partner of the Year Energy Star Partner of the Year 2015 Logo
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite