page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Mary Jo Sheppard Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 4:17:12 PM
Spirit Night at Spring Creek Barbeque
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with the Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 3:00:00 PM
Summer Reading at your Local MISD Elementary Library
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 9:00:00 AM
2017-18 Mary Jo Sheppard Back to School Information
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:00:00 AM
May Superintendent's Star Award
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 2:11:15 PM
MJS Choir and Chimes awesome performance at Sandy Lake
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Online School Supply Orders
Posted Friday, Apr 28, 2017 1:43:35 PM
Talent Show Details
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 8:54:09 AM
Grant Winners
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 11:01:21 AM
Spring Creek fundraiser information
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 2:48:41 PM
MJS Teacher of the year Melanie Tanner
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 2:48:00 PM
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 3:13:00 PM
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 3:52:11 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 11:20:23 AM
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 5:04:00 PM
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 8:00:00 AM
March Superintendent's Award Winner
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 7:14:00 AM
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Mary Jo Sheppard ColtsMary Jo Sheppard Elementary
1701 FM 1187
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6600   Fax: 817.453.6870
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite