page tools :
Home >
<<  Newsroom
Mansfield Independent School District

News & Events

News News   more >

Mansfield ISD has been awarded the Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting by the Government Finance Officers Association of the United States and Canada (GFOA) for its comprehensive annual financial report (CAFR).

High School One-Act Play Awards
Posted 04/24/2013 04:48PM

Congratulations to the Mansfield ISD high school theater program students and directors on awards received during the 2013 UIL High School One-Act Play Zone and District Meets.

5A - Zone A -

                Timberview High School’s - Anna in the Tropics - Advancing Play & Best Technical Play

                Tech Crew Award - Christina Fraute         

Honorable Mention All Star Cast - Eugene Head, Kevin Correa, Bryce Macy

                All Star Cast - Alexandra Roman

                Best Actress - Flordeluna Flores

5A - Zone B -

                Mansfield High School’s- Othello- Advancing Play

                Tech Crew Award - Vishal Singh

Honorable Mention All Star Cast - Annie Norell, Zachary Montou

                All Star Cast - Beaven Waller, Daniel George,

                Best Actor - Aldean Pearson II

5A - DISTRICT - Timberview HS & Mansfield HS

                Tech Crew Award - Christina Fraute (THS), Abbey Stautzenberger (MHS)

Honorable Mention All Star Cast- Dorrell Palacio (THS), Micayla Mobley (THS), Flordeluna Flores (THS), Aldean Pearson II (MHS)

                All Star Cast - Alexandra Roman (THS), Beaven Waller (MHS), Bryce Macy (THS)

4A - Zone A -

                Lake Ridge High School’s- Anna Karenina

Tech Crew Award - Majabin Zaman

Honorable Mention All Star Cast - Justin Marshall, Addison Ledbetter

All Star Cast - Marissa Kimble

4A - Zone B-       

                Summit High School’s- The Lark- Advancing Play

Tech Crew Award - Kristen Pickop

Honorable Mention All Star Cast - Jaime Dimas

                All Star Cast -  Dana Jennings, Izaak Aguilar, Karina Buruca

                Best Actor - Corey Magin

                Legacy High School’s- Rough Magic

Tech Crew Award - Fiona Hoang

All Star Cast - Sarah McDonnell

Honorable Mention All Star Cast- Samuel Berbel, Christian Boulter, Christina Cranshaw

4A - DISTRICT - Summit HS

Tech Crew Award - Atoosa Karami

Honorable Mention All Star Cast - Jackson Pant, Emma Huff

                All Star Cast - Dana Jennings, Izaak Aguilar


High School One-Act Play

Get additional information about UIL One-Act Play and watch the UIL One-Act Play Overview video.

Send your News Tips

connect with misd...    Twitter    Email    Blogger    RSS    Photo Gallery    You Tube


605 East Broad Street • Mansfield, Texas 76063 • (817) 299-6300
Terms of Service | Site Map | Contact Us
© Mansfield Independent School District

Inspire. Achieve. Excel.

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite